Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Faculty


Mukesh Jain

Mukesh Jain

Ellery Sedgwick Jr. Chair and Distinguished Scientist ; Chief Scientific Officer, Harrington Discovery Institute ; Chief Scientific Officer, University Hospitals Health Systems ; Chief Research Officer, Harrington Heart and Vascular Institute; Vice Dean for Medical Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, School of Medicine ; Professor of Medicine, Case Western Reserve University Mukesh.Jain@case.edu Office: 216.368.2618
Xudong Liao

Xudong Liao

Assistant Professor Xudong.Liao@case.edu Office: 216.368.0591
Zhiyong Lin

Zhiyong Lin

Assistant Professor zhiyong.lin@case.edu Office: 216.368.0767
Chris Longenecker

Chris Longenecker

Assistant Professor Chris.Longenecker@case.edu Office: 216.368.0728
Yuan Lu

Yuan Lu

Assistant Professor yuan.lu@case.edu Office: 216.368.4774
Ganapati Mahabaleshwar

Ganapati Mahabaleshwar

Assistant Professor ghm4@case.edu Office: 216.368.5792
Aaron  Proweller

Aaron Proweller

Assistant Director of Cardiovascular Research Institute; Associate Professor Aaron.Proweller@case.edu
Sanjay Rajagopalan

Sanjay Rajagopalan

Division Chief of Cardiovascular Medicine,University Hospitals; Director of Cardiovascular Research Institute,Case Western Reserve University; Co-Chair of Clinical Executive Committee,Harrington Heart & Vascular Institute; Professor sanjay.rajagopalan@uhhospitals.org Office: 216.844.5191
Yunmei Wang

Yunmei Wang

Assistant Professor yunmei.wang@case.edu Office: 216.368.5817