Faculty Affairs & HR Staff

  • Usha Stiefel, MD

    Interim Vice Dean
    Office of Faculty Development and Diversity
    Associate Professor of Medicine

    Email: usha.stiefel@case.edu

  • Nicole M. Deming, JD, MA

    Assistant Dean
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Nicole.Deming@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2821

  • Aliza Galinsky

  • Danielle R. (Price) Haslett, MOD, PHR

    Manager
    Human Resources
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Danielle.Haslett@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2334

  • Joyce M. Helton

    Department Assistant
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Joyce.Helton@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3870

  • Michelle Shaylor

    Manager
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Michelle.Shaylor@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6201

  • Patricia Urbon, MBA

    Director
    Faculty Affairs and Human Resources

    Email: Patricia.Urbon@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2011