Faculty

Clinical Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

  • Pediatric Neuroradiology

    Barbara Bangert, MD

    Pediatric Neuroradiology
    School of Medicine

  • Michael Coffey

    Michael Coffey, MD

    Neuroradiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: michael.coffey@uhhospitals.org

  • Charles Lanzieri, M.D.

    Charles Lanzieri, MD

    Neuroradiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: charles.lanzieri@uhhospitals.org

  • Cliff Megerian, M.D.

    Cliff Megerian, MD

    Neuro-otology
    School of Medicine

    Email: cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org

  • Pete Poolos, M.D.

    Pete Poolos, MD

    Community Neurosurgery
    School of Medicine

  • Jeffrey Sunshine, M.D., PhD

    Jeffrey Sunshine, MD, PhD

    Professor
    Department of Radiology
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurology
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Vice Chairman
    Department of Radiology
    University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
    Chief Medical Information Officer
    University Hospitals Health System
    Member
    Cancer Imaging Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: jeffrey.sunshine@uhhospitals.org

    Phone: 216.844.3112

  • Robert Tarr, M.D.

    Robert Tarr, MD

    Neurointerventional Radiology
    School of Medicine

    Email: robert.tarr@uhhospitals.org

Research Faculty

  • Barry Hoffer, M.D., PhD

    Barry Hoffer, MD

    Adjunct Professor and Director of Research
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Adjunct Professor
    Center for Proteomics and Bioinformatics
    School of Medicine

    Email: barry.hoffer@case.edu

  •  Eli E. Bar

    Eli E. Bar, MD

    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurological Surgery
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Neurosciences
    School of Medicine
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology
    School of Medicine
    Member
    Molecular Oncology Program
    Case Comprehensive Cancer Center

    Email: eli.bar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0933