Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Nutrition

SYBB Faculty

SYBB Faculty

Primary Faculty Members

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Kristian Baker Assistant Professor 216.368.0277 keb22@case.edu
Jill Barnholtz-Sloan Assistant Professor 216.368.1506 jsb42@case.edu
James Basilion Associate Professor 216.983.3264 james.basilion@case.edu 
Gurkan Bebek Assistant Professor 216.368.4541 gurkan.bebek@case.edu
William Bush Assistant Professor 216.368.5658 william.bush@case.edu 
Mark Cameron Assistant Professor 216.368.3196  mark.cameron@case.edu 
Mark Chance Professor 216.368.1490 mark.chance@case.edu
Kevin Cooper Professor 216.844.3111  kevin.cooper@case.edu 
Chris Dealwis Associate Professor 216.368.1652 chris.dealwis@case.edu
Jean-Eudes Dazard Assistant Professor 216.368.3157  jean-edues.dazard@case.edu
Robert Elston Professor 216.368.4312 robert.elston@cwru.edu
Roberto Fernandez Galan Assistant Professor 216.368.0811 rfgalan@case.edu
Sudha Lyengar Professor 216.368.4388  ski@case.edu
Eckhard Jankowsky Associate Professor 216.368.3336  eckhard.jankowsky@case.edu 
Mehmet Koyuturk Associate Professor 216.368.2963  mehmet.koyuturk@case.edu
Thomas LaFramboise Assistant Professor 216.368.0150 thomas.laframboise@case.edu
Chun Li Associate Professor 216.368.5633  cxl791@case.edu 
Jing Li Associate Professor 216.368.0356  jing.li@case.edu 
Ming Li Associate Professor 216.368.1965 mxl675@case.edu
Donny Licatalosi Assistant Professor 216.368.4757  ddl33@case.edu
David Lodowski Assistant Professor 216.368.6971  david.lodowski@case.edu
Tom McCormick Assistant Professor 216.368.0238  thomas.mccormick@case.edu 
Masaru Miyagi Assistant Professor 216.368.5917 masaru.miyagi@case.edu
Goutham Narla Assistant Professor 216.368.3111  goutham.narla@case.edu 
Nora L. Nock Assistant Professor 216.368.5653 nln@case.edu
Peter Scacheri Assistant Professor 216.368.3458  peter.scacheri@case.edu 
John "Chip" Tilton Assistant Professor 216.368.3360  john.c.tilton@case.edu 
Peter Thomas Assistant Professor 216.368.3623  pjthomas@case.edu 
Zhenghe (John) Wang Assistant Professor 216.368.0446  zhenghe.wang@case.edu 
Aaron Wenberg Professor 216.368.6729  aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Sichun Yang Assistant Professor 216.368.5793  sichun.yang@case.edu