Administration

Faculty
Clifford V. Harding, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
James Anderson, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology Graduate Program
Co-Director, Molecular and Cellular Basis of Disease Training Program
Brian A. Cobb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Clive Hamlin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
Director, Immunology Training Program
Mark Jackson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology
Director, Cancer Biology Training Program
Gregory MacLennan, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
Division Chief, Anatomic Pathology
Parameswaran Ramakrishnan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Pathology Representative to BSTP Admission
Pamela A. Wearsch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
Co-Director, Pathology MS Program
Joseph Willis, M.D.
Professor of Pathology
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Division Chief, Clinical Pathology
Nicholas P. Ziats, Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Director, Pathology MS Program
Xiongwei Zhu, Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
Co-Director, Pathology Graduate Program
Director, Molecular & Cellular Basis of Disease Training Program

 

Staff
Susan Brill
Sponsored Project Administrator
216.368.1261
susan.brill@case.edu
Denise Davis
Assistant to the Chair
216.368.3611
denise.davis2@uhhospitals.org
James Goodman
Data Coordinator
216.368.0481
james.goodman@case.edu
Christine Kehoe
Student Affairs and Faculty Affairs Administrator
216.368.1993
christine.kehoe@case.edu
Don Landek
Administrative Director, University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
216.844.5678
don.Landek@uhhospitals.org
Donna Marine
Procurement Coordinator
216.368.4057
donna.marine@case.edu
Mary Merat
Grant Manager
216.368.6612
mary.merat@case.edu
Ashley Hlavacik
Residency and Fellowship Coordinator
216.844.3697
ashley.hlavacik@uhhospitals.org
Kim Ockunzzi
UH Practice Plan Manager
216.368.5010
kim.ockunzzi@uhhospitals.org
Valerie Price
Events and HR Coordinator
216.368.1087
valerie.price@case.edu
Corrie Zimerla
Director of Administrative Operations
Case Western Reserve University
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
216.368.2047
corrie.zimerla@Case.edu