The Center for Systems Immunology

 


Research Scholars

Andrew Ekii Obuku
andrew.obuku@case.edu


Post Doctoral Scholars

Saswat Bal, PhD
saswat.bal@case.edu

Gabriela Sanchez, PhD
gabriela.sanchez-crispin@case.edu

Ashish Sharma, PhD
ashish.sharma2@case.edu


Research Associates

Hilmi Al-shakhshir
Bioinformatician
hilmi.al-shakhshir@case.edu

Rebeka Bordi
rebeka.bordi@case.edu

Slim Fourati
Bioinformatician
slim.fourati@case.edu

Khader Ghneim
Bioinformatician
khader.ghneim@case.edu

Muhammad Bilal Latif, DVM, PhD
mbl69@case.edu

Linyong Mao
Bioinformatician
linyong.mao@case.edu

Jennifer Sustin, MS, BS
Clinical Project Manager
jennifer.sustin@case.edu

Jeffrey Tomalka, PhD
jeffrey.tomalka@case.edu

 


Research Assistants

Vinicius Suzart, B. Sc.
vinicius.suzart@case.edu

Sarah Roelle
sarah.roelle@case.edu

Ching-Wen Lin
ching-wen.lin@case.edu