Faculty in Clinical Pathology

Name Title Phone Email
Rose C. Beck, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.8253 rose.beck@uhhospitals.org
Neil Greenspan, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.368.1280 neil.greenspan@case.edu
Michael R. Jacobs, M.D., Ph.D. Professor 216.844.3484 michael.jacobs@case.edu
Robert Maitta, MD, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.844.8006 robert.maitta@uhhospitals.org
Howard Meyerson, M.D. Associate Professor 216.844.1848 howard.meyerson@case.edu
Erika M. Moore, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5026 erika.moore@case.edu
Miguel E. Quinones-Mateu, Ph.D. Associate Professor 216.286.4283 miguel.quinones@case.edu
Jaime Noguez, Ph.D., DABCC Assistant Professor 216.844.5007 jaime.noguez@uhhospitals.org
Hollie Reeves, D.O. Assistant Professor 216.286.6959 hollie.reeves@uhhospitals.org
Daniel Rhoads, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.5223 daniel.rhoads@uhhospitals.org
Navid Sadri, M.D, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.286.4286 navid.sadri@case.edu
Christine Schmotzer, M.D. Assistant Professor 216.844.0399 christine.schmotzer@uhhospitals.org
Shashirekha Shetty, Ph.D. Assistant Professor   shashirekha.shetty@uhhospitals.org
David Wald, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.368.5668 david.wald@case.edu
Lan Zhou, M.D. Associate Professor 216.368.1671 lan.zhou@case.edu
Shulin Zhang, M.D, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 216.983.1173 Shulin.Zhang2@Case.edu