Faculty in Community Hospitals Pathology

Name Title Phone Email
Christina M. Bagby, D.O. Assistant Professor 216.844.8238 christina.bagby@uhhospitals.org
Maridee Boos, D.O. Clinical Instructor 216.844.7118 maridee.boos@uhhospitals.org
Brian Enloe, M.D. Clinical Instructor 216.593.1495 brian.enloe@uhhospitals.org
Rosemary Farag, M.D. Clinical Instructor 216.983.0125 rosemary.farag@uhhospitals.org
Ihab Hosny, M.D. Clinical Instructor 330.297.2528 ihab.hosny@uhhospitals.org
Nadia Kaisi, M.D. Clinical Associate 440.743.2014 nadia.kaisi@uhhospitals.org
Xin Li, M.D. Clinical Instructor 440.516.8709 xin.li@uhhospitals.org
Gayatri Madan-Mohan, M.D. Clinical Instructor 440.743.2015 gayatri.madanmohan@uhhospitals.org
Richard Nelson, M.D. Clinical Instructor 330.297.2528 richard.nelson2@uhhospitals.org
Mark Rodgers, J.D, M.D. Division Chief
Instructor
216.844.1815 mark.rodgers@uhhospitals.org