Contact Giving

  • Lindsey Whitling

    Vice Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: lindsey.whitling@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1664

  • Julie Austin

    Executive Director for Community Health
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: julie.austin@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4525

  • Nilda Baker, MSSA

    Executive Assistant/Office Manager
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: nilda.baker@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5035

  • Molly Barna

    Coordinator for Medical Development and External Affairs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: molly.barna@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2574

  • Jamie Clay, MNO

    Senior Director of Strategic Events
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: jamie.jones@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5853

  • Sheila Evensen

    Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Outreach
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: sheila.evensen@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3501

  • Erin Gisel

    Director for Biomedical Sciences Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: erin.gisel@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1598

  • Nanette Hodermarsky, MBA

    Department Assistant
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: nanette.hodermarksy@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5203

  • Annie Howell

    Director of Donor Engagement
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: annie.howell@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4996

  • Elizabeth Kalfas

    Director of Regional Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: elizabeth.kalfas@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3794

  • Jennifer Keller

    Department Assistant
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: jennifer.keller2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6164

  • Jude Klak

    Director of Regional Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: jude.klak@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0516

  • Stacy Langenderfer

    Senior Director of Development, Basic and Translational Sciences
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: stacy.langenderfer@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5851

  • Kathy Malone

    Manager of Development and Special Events
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: kathy.malone@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3109

  • Rebecca Mason, MA, CNM

    Executive Director for Development Programs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: rebecca.mason@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3635

  • Susan Mikhail

    Executive Director of Development Operations and Strategic Initiatives
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: susan.mikhail@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3106

  • Barbara Nicol Waltermire

    Manager
    Special Events and Volunteer Programs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: barbara.nicol@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5515

  • David Pratt

    Executive Director for Biomedical & Translational Sciences Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: david.pratt2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.4544

  • Catharine Price

    Director for Foundation Relations
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: catharine.price@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3355

  • Maureen Purcell

    Senior Director of Development Programs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: maureen.purcell2@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1310

  • Samantha Radel, MNO

    Director of Donor Relations and Volunteer Programs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: samantha.tischler@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0341

  • Cynthia Rahn, MBA

    Senior Director
    Foundation Relations and Strategic Programs
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: cynthia.rahn@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.2285

  • Crystal Sabol

    Director Of Major Gifts, Cancer and Stem Cell Research
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: crystal.sabol@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5897

  • Patrick Savage, MBA

    Senior Director of Development, Special and Major Gifts
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: patrick.savage@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1191

  • Kristy Short

    Senior Director of Development, Cancer and Stem Cell Research
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: kristy.short@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.0768

  • Kendra Sia

    Development Manager
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: kendra.sia@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.1327

  • Colleen Sporar, MNO

    Director of Annual and Special Giving
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: colleen.sporar@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6165

  • Samantha Steinberg

    Director Of Major Gifts, Cancer and Stem Cell Research
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: samantha.steinberg@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.6287

  • Lisa Tersigni, MBA

    Executive Director for Medical Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: lisa.tersigni@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.5426

  • Ernest Timbs

    Senior Director of Proposal Development
    Office of Development and Alumni Relations

    Email: ernie.timbs@case.edu

    Phone: 216.368.3813