OG&C Month End Close 2019

MONTH DAY OF WEEK DATE
January Wednesday 1/23/19
February Thursday 2/21/19
March Friday 3/22/19
April Monday 4/22/19
May Thursday 5/23/19
June Thursday 6/20/19
July Monday 7/22/19
August Friday 8/23/19
September Friday 9/20/19
October Wednesday 10/23/19
November Friday 11/15/19
December Friday 12/13/19