BYLAWS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2019-2020

Piet A. J. de Boer, PhD Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology pad5@case.edu | Expiration term: 2021

Jonathan Miller, M.D. Department of Neurological Surgery Jonathan.Miller@uhhospitals.org | Expiration term: 2020

Darin A. Croft, Ph.D. (Chair) Department of Anatomy dac34@case.edu | Expiration term: 2022

Irving A. Kirsch, MD Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine Irving.Hirsch@uhhospitals.org | Expiration term: 2021

George Dubyak, Ph.D. Department of Physiology & Biophysics <u>george.dubyak@case.edu</u> | Expiration term: 2022

Maureen W. McEnery, Ph.D. Department of Neurology mwm4@case.edu | Expiration term: 2020

Nicole M. Deming, J.D., M.A. Office of Faculty Affairs and Human Resources <u>nmd11@case.edu</u> | Appointed *ex officio*