Voting Members

Elected Faculty Members

Chair: (2020)	Dr. Clifford D. Packer Department of Medicine
(2022)	Dr. Abby Spencer Department of Medicine
(2022)	Dr. Stephanie Harris Department of Nutrition
(2022)	Dr. Laure Kassem Department of Medicine
(2020)	Dr. Ronda Mourad Department of Medicine
(2022)	Dr. Marvin Nieman Department of Pharmacology
(2020)	Dr. Melissa Times Department of Surgery
(2020)	Dr. David Friel Department of Neurosciences
(2021)	Dr. Kathryn Miller Department of Pediatrics
(2021)	Dr. Reema Gulati Department of Pediatrics
(2021)	Dr. Marina Magrey Department of Medicine
(2021)	Dr. Michael D. Faulx Department of Medicine

Voting Appointed Members

- 1. (3-year term)
- 2. (3-year term)

Ex Officio Voting Members

Dr. Kathleen Franco Associate Dean, Student Affairs, College Program

Revised 9/13/19

Dr. Alan Hull

Associate Dean, Curricular Affairs, College Program

Dr. C. Kent Smith

Senior Associate Dean for Students, David Satcher Society, University Program

Dr. Amy Wilson-Delfosse

Associate Dean, Curriculum, University Program

Dr. J. Harry "Bud" Isaacson

Interim Executive Dean, College Program

Ex Officio Non-Voting Members

Dr. Colleen Croniger

Assistant Dean, Medical Student Research, University Program

Dr. Linda Graham

Assistant Dean, Research Education, College Program

[Please update]

Assistant Dean, Clinical Education, College Program

Co-Chair Joint Clinical Oversight Group

Dr. Christine Moravec

Assistant Dean, Basic Science Education, College Program

Dr. Susan Nedorost

Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education, University Program

Dr. Susan Padrino

Assistant Dean, Clinical Sciences, University Program

Co-Chair Joint Clinical Oversight Group

Dr. Mamta Singh

Assistant Dean, Health Systems Science, University Program

Dr. Patricia Thomas

Vice Dean for Medical Education

Dr. Robert Petersen

Assistant Dean, Basic Science, University Program

Student Representatives

TBD

Official Guests of the CME – Directors/Managers

Dr. Klara Papp

Director, Program Evaluation and Assessment Committee

Kathleen Blazar

Director, Cleveland Health Sciences Library

Official Guests of the CME – Directors/Managers (continued)

Dr. Beth Bierer

Director, Assessment and Evaluation, College Program

David Pilasky

Director, Administrative Computing

Siu Yan Scott

Registrar

Official Guests of the CME – Society Deans

Dr. Charles Kent Smith

Dean for Student Affairs; Dean, David Satcher Society

Dr. Marjorie Greenfield

Assistant Dean for Students, H. Jack Geiger Society

Dr. Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew

Assistant Dean for Students, Frederick Robbins Society

Dr. Todd Ottesnon

Assistant Dean for Students, Emily Blackwell-Elizabeth McKinley Society

Dr. Steven Ricanati

Assistant Dean for Students, Joseph Wearn Society