COMMITTEE ON STUDENTS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine - 2019-2020

Elected (with vote)

Susan Padrino, MD (E-CS) - Chair Department of Psychiatry Expiration term: 2022

Sarah Augustine, MD (E-CS) Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2022

Jeffry A Katz, MD (E-CS)

Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2021

Lynn Kam, PhD

Department of Nutrition Expiration term: 2024

Sanjay Gupta, PhD

Department of Urology Expiration term: 2024

Vincent M. Monnier, MD (E-BS)

Department of Pathology Expiration term: 2021

Satya Sahoo, PhD

Department of Population & Quantitative Health Sciences Expiration term: 2024

Michael J. McFarlane, MD (E-CS) Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2020

Nicholas Ziats, PhD (E-BS) Department of Pathology Expiration term: 2023

Dean Appointed – (with vote)

Keith Armitage, MD

Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2020

Ex Officio Members (without vote)

Clifford Packer, MD Chair of CME

Steve Ricannati, MD Associate Dean for Students and Dean Wearn Society

Lina Mehta, MD Dean of Admissions

Deall of Authissions

Siu Yan Scott Registrar and Committee Secretary

Charles Kent Smith, MD Deans of Student Affairs & Satcher Society Dean

Patricia Thomas Vice Dean for Medical Education

Colleen Croninger, PhD Assistant Dean for Basic Science Education

John E. Tetzlaff, MD Medical Student Promotion and Review Committee CCLCM Chair

Amy Wilson-Delfosse, PhD Associate Dean for Curriculum

Jill Azok, MD Assistant Dean, for the Satcher Society

Student Advising Society Deans:

Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew, M.D. Dean of Robbins Society

Marjorie Greenfield, M.D. Dean of Geiger Society

Todd Otteson, M.D., MPH Dean of Blackwell-McKinley Society