Members of the Committee on Budget, Finance, and Compensation School of Medicine 2019-2020

Mendel Singer, Ph.D. (Chair)

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics (2021)

Matthias Buck, Ph.D.

Department of Physiology and Biophysics (2021)

William C. Merrick, PhD Department of Biochemistry (2021)

Marvin T. Nieman, Ph.D. Department of Pharmacology (2020)

Mitch Drumm, Ph.D.

Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences (2022)

Vacant

Clinical Faculty (2020)

Vacant

Clinical Faculty (2022)

Matthew Lester

Senior Associate Dean for Finance *Ex-officio non-voting*

Jonathan Karn, PhD

Basic Science Chair appointed by the Chair of the Council of Basic Science *Ex-officio non-voting*

Mitchell Machtay, MD

Clinical Chair appointed by the Chair of Council of Clinical Chairs *Ex-officio non-voting*