LECTURE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2019-2020

Kishore Guda, PhD Division of General Medical Sciences (2020)

Neil Greenspan, Ph.D., Chair Department of Pathology (2021)

Matthias Buck, PhD
Department of Physiology and Biophysics (2021)

Alan Tartakoff, PhD
Department of Pathology (2022)

Diana L. Ramirez-Bergeron, PhD Department of Medicine (2020)