Members of the Committee on Biomedical Research 2019-2020

Committee on Biomedical Research (CBR)

Stanton Gerson (Chair of CBR and Chair of Research Portfolio)

Jill Barnholtz-Sloan (Vice-Chair of Research Portfolio)

Robert F. Kirsch (Chair of Enabling Technologies)

Cliff Harding (Chair of Research Infrastructure)

Jonathan Haines (Chair of Biomedical Workforce)

Nicole Ward (Member)

Fabio Cominello (Member)

Arne Rietsch (Vice-Chair of Enabling Technologies)

Derek Taylor (Vice-Chair of Biomedical Workforce)

Eckhard Jankowsky (Representative from SOM)

Agata Exner (Representative from UH)

Laura E. Nagy (Representative from CCLCM)

Bing-Cheng Wang (Representative from MHMC)

Ronald J. Triolo (Representative from VA)