Committee on Women and Minority Faculty Members Elected 2020-2021

Amy Hise, MD, MPH Chair Department of Pathology – VA (2022)

Aparna Padiyar, MD Department of Medicine – UH (2022)

Abby Spencer, MD Department of Medicine – CCLCM (2021)

Komal Sawlani, MD Department of Neurology – UH (2022)

Mariya Geube, MD Department of Anesthesiology – CCLCM (2021)

Cynthia Marie Swan Kubu, PhD Department of Neurology – CCLCM (2023)

Helen Salz, PhD Genetics & Genome Sciences – SOM (2023)

Nora Nock, PhD Population and Quantitative Health Sciences - SOM (2023)

Lynn Singer, PhD Population & Quantitative Health Sciences – SOM (2021)

Usha Stiefel, MD (*ex officio*) Medicine - VA Interim Vice Dean for Faculty Development & Diversity

Susan Padrino, MD (*ex officio*) Psychiatry -- UH President, WFSOM