# Members of the Committee on Budget, Finance, and Compensation School of Medicine 2020-2021

# Agata Exner, PhD (Chair)

Department of Radiology (2022)

### Mendel Singer, PhD

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics (2021)

### Matthias Buck, PhD

Department of Physiology and Biophysics (2021)

#### William C. Merrick, PhD

Department of Biochemistry (2021)

### Sana Loue, PhD

Department of Bioethics (2023)

### Mitch Drumm, PhD

Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences (2022)

## Evan Samuel Deneris, PhD

Department of Neurosciences (2023)

#### **Matthew Lester**

Senior Associate Dean for Finance *Ex-officio non-voting* 

#### Mark Aulisio, PhD

Basic Science Chair appointed by the Chair of the Council of Basic Science *Ex-officio non-voting* 

### Robert Salata, MD

Clinical Chair appointed by the Chair of Council of Clinical Chairs *Ex-officio non-voting* 

### Revised January 27, 2021

**Membership Term:** Elected members serve three-year terms. All elected faculty members of this Committee may serve for a maximum of six consecutive years and thereafter shall be eligible for reelection to the Committee only after the lapse of at least one year.