NOMINATION and ELECTIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and ex officio 2022-2023

N. Scott Howard, MD - CHAIR Department of Otolaryngology - UH Expiration term: 2024 n.scott.howard@uhhospitals.org

Ex Officio 2022-2023

Stanton L. Gerson, MD Interim Dean, School of Medicine <u>slg5@case.edu</u>

Darin Croft, PhD Chair of Faculty Council – Anatomy - SOM <u>darin.croft@case.edu</u>

Matthias Buck, PhD Chair-Elect of Faculty Council – Physiology and Biophysics – SOM <u>Mxb150@case.edu</u>

Faculty Representatives (elected at large):

Mahesheema Ali, PhD Department of Pathology - MHMC Expiration term: 2024 mali3@metrohealth.org

Neetu Gupta, PhD Department of Molecular Medicine - CCLCM Expiration term: 2024 guptan@ccf.org

Vacant (non-FC member) Department - SOM Expiration term: 2023 email

Perica Davitkov, MD Department of Medicine – VA Expiration term: 2025 Pxd97@case.edu

Faculty Council Representatives (elected; concurrent w/term on Council):

Bryan Carroll, MD Dermatology - UH Expiration term: 2023 Bryan.carroll@uhhospitals.org

Katherine DiSano, MD Department of Dermatology - MHS Expiration term: 2023 kdisano@metrohealth.org

Peter Harte, PhD Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences – SOM Expiration term: 2023 Pjh3@case.edu

Membership Terms: The three Faculty Council members of the Nominating Committee shall be elected by the Faculty Council and shall serve for the duration of their terms as Faculty Council members. The five non-members of the Faculty Council shall be elected by ballot by the Faculty of Medicine based at each location and shall serve three-year terms.

Revised August 10, 2022