Name	Title/Role	Elected/Appointed	Term End
Anthony Wynshaw-Boris	Chair of CBR and Chair of Research Portfolio	Appointed by Dean	2023
Robert Bonomo	Vice-Chair of Research Portfolio	Elected	2024
Walter Boron	Chair of Enabling Technologies	Appointed by Dean	2024
Derek Taylor	Chair of Research Infrastructure	Appointed by Dean	2026
Stathis Karathanasis	Chair of Biomedical Workforce	Appointed by Dean	2026
Susann Brady-Kalnay	Member	Appointed by Dean	2024
Theresa Pizarro	Member	Appointed by Dean	2024
Diana M. Perez	Vice-Chair of Enabling Technologies	Elected	2024
You-Wei Zhang	Vice-Chair of Biomedical Workforce	Elected	2024
Wendy Goodman	Representative from SOM	Elected	2025
Cynthia Bearer	Representative from UH	Elected	2025
Justin Lathia	Representative from CCLCM	Elected	2025
Bingcheng Wang	Representative from MHMC	Elected	2023
Svetlana Pundik	Representative from VAMC	Elected	2025