Committee on Appointments, Promotions and Award of Tenure Guidelines and Process Committee Members 2022-2023

Cathleen Carlin, PhD (Co-Chair)

Professor

Department of Molecular Biology & Microbiology - SOM

csc39@case.edu

Rosa Hand, PhD (Co-Chair)

Associate Professor
Department of Nutrition - SOM

rkh30@case.edu

Brian Cobb, PhD

Professor

Department of Pathology - SOM

brian.cobb@case.edu

Abdulla Ghori, MBBS

Professor

Department of Pediatrics – MHMC

aghori@metrohealth.org

Rose Gubitosi-Klug, MD, PhD

Professor

Department of Pediatrics - UH

rose.gubitosi-klug@uhhospitals.org

Maria Hatzoglou, PhD

Professor

Genetics and Genome Sciences - SOM

mxh8@case.edu

Sam Irefin, MD, MPH

Professor

Department of Anesthesiology - CCLCM

irefins@ccf.org

Robert Kalayjian, MD

Professor

Department of Medicine – MHMC

rkalayjian@metrohealth.org

Richard Martin, MBBS

Professor

Department of Pediatrics - UH

rxm6@case.edu

Megan McNamara, MD

Professor

Department of Medicine - VA

Megan.mcnamara@va.gov

Neal Peachey, PhD

Professor

Department of Ophthalmology - CCLCM

nsp6@case.edu

Jonathan Smith, PhD

Professor

Department of Molecular Medicine - CCLCM

smithj4@ccf.org

Witold Surewicz, PhD

Professor

Physiology & Biophysics - SOM

wks3@case.edu

Nicole Deming, JD, MA

Assistant Dean

Office of Faculty Affairs

nmd11@case.edu