Members of the Committee on Appointments, Promotions and Tenure 2022-2023

Michael Dell (co-Chair) Department of Pediatrics	2023	Siran Koroukian (co-Chair) Department of PQHS	2023
Hany Aly Department of Pediatrics	2025	Qingzhong Kong Department of Pathology	2024
Moises Auron Department of Medicine	2024	Ganapati Mahabaleshwar Department of Pathology	2025
Cynthia Bearer Department of Pediatrics	2024	Megan McNamara Department of Medicine	2023
David Canaday Department of Medicine	2024	Jonathan Miller Department of Neurological Surgery	2025
Colin Drummond Department of Biomedical Engineering	2023 g	Monica Montano Department of Pharmacology	2023
Eiran Gorodeski Department of Medicine	2025	Raymond Muzic Department of Radiology	2023
Anna Maria Hibbs Department of Pediatrics	2024	Arne Rietsch Department of Molecular Biology & Microbiology	2024
Craig Hodges	2025		
Department of Genetics & Genome Sciences		Mamta Singh Department of Medicine	2025
Alex Huang	2024	-	
Department Pediatrics		Corey Smith	2025
-		Department of Physiology and Biophysiology	sics
Thomas Kelley	2023		
Department of Genetics & Genome Sciences		Witold Surewicz	2025
		Department of Physiology & Biophysics	
Chong Hwan Kim Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation	2024		

Nicole M. Deming Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and HR *ex officio*, non-voting