Members of the Ad Hoc Committee on Awards and Honors 2023-2024

Jennifer Bailit, MD

Susan Reichert

Department of Reproductive Biology - MHMC

Tina Lining, MSSA

Department of Diversity, Equity and Inclusive Excellence

Robert Salata, MD

Department of Medicine - UH

Lia Logio, MD

Department of Medicine - UH

Lynn T. Singer, PhD

Department of Population & Quantitative

William Merrick, PhD

Department of Biochemistry - SOM

Simran Singh, MD

Department of Medicine - VA

Cynthia Rahn, MBA

Office of Development and Alumni Relations - SOM

James Young, MD

Department of Medicine - CCLCM