BYLAWS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2023-2024

Piet A. J. de Boer, PhD - CHAIR

Department of Molecular Biology and Microbiology pad5@case.edu | Expiration term: 2024

Elvera L. Baron, MD, PhD

Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine (VA) <u>elvera.baron@va.gov</u> | Expiration term: 2025

Meghan Newcomer Flannery, PhD

Department of Anatomy

mmf109@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Mamta (Mimi) Kailash Singh, MD

Department of Medicine (VA)

mks11@case.edu | Expiration term: 2024

Heather Gornik, MD

Department of Medicine (UH)

Heather.Gornik@uhhospitals.org| Expiration term: 2026

Sally MacPhedran, MD

Department of Reproductive Biology (MHMC)

smacphedran@metrohealth.org | Expiration term: 2026

Nicole M. Deming, J.D., M.A.

Office of Faculty Affairs nmd11@case.edu | Appointed ex officio

Revised July 2023

Membership Terms: The members shall serve staggered three-year terms, two new members being elected each year. Members may stand for re-election and serve at most two consecutive terms