COMMITTEE ON MEDICAL STUDENTS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine – 2023-2024

Elected (with vote)

Sarah Augustine, M.D. (E-CS) - CHAIR Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2027

David Cavallo, Ph.D. (E-BS) Department of Nutrition Expiration term: 2024

Sanjay Gupta, Ph.D. (E-CS) Department of Urology Expiration term: 2024

Tawna Mangosh, Ph.D. (E-BS) Department of Pharmacology Expiration term: 2027

Kathryn Miller, M.D. (E-CS) Department of Pediatrics Expiration term: 2025

Sayta Sahoo, Ph.D. (E-BS) Department of Population & Quantitative

Health Sciences Expiration term: 2024

Nathan Stehouwer, M.D. (E-CS) Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2026

Jason Thuener, MD (E-CS) Department of Otolaryngology-HNS Expiration term: 2027

VACANT

Membership Terms: The term of the elected members is five years.

Keith Armitage, MD (E-CS) Department of Medicine Expiration term: 2025

David Friel, PhD (E-CS) Department of Neurosciences Expiration term: 2025

Beata Jaztrzebska, PhD (E-BS) Department of Pharmacology Expiration term: 2025

Oliver Schirokauer, MD, PhD (E-BS) Department of Bioethics Expiration term: 2025

Ex Officio Members (without vote)

Jill Azok, MD Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and The Satcher Society Dean

Corinne Bazella, MD Chair of CME

Colleen Croninger, PhD Assistant Dean for Basic Science Education

Marjorie Greenfield, MD Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and The Geiger Society Dean

Jason Lambrese, MD Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and The Gerberding Society Dean

Lia Logio, MD Vice Dean for Medical Education

Todd Otteson, MD, MPH Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and The Blackwell-McKinley Society Dean

Steven Ricanati, MD

Associate Dean for Students Affairs and The Wearn Society Dean

Angelique Redus-McCoy, MD Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and The Robbins Society Dean

Siu Yan Scott Registrar and Committee Secretary

John E. Tetzlaff, MD Medical Student Promotion and Review Committee CCLCM Chair

Amy Wilson-Delfosse, PhD Associate Dean for Curriculum

Revised

July 25, 2023