LECTURE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2023-2024

David A. Buchner, PhD - **CHAIR**Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences (2024)
DAB22@CASE.EDU

Neil Greenspan, MD, PhD Department of Pathology – UH (2025) NSG@CASE.EDU

Pratima Sood, MD
Department of Medicine-VA (2024)
PRATIMA.SOOD@va.gov

Sichun Yang, PhD
Department of Nutrition (2026)
SICHUN.YANG@case.edu

Frederick Schumacher, PhD
Department of PQHS (2026)
FREDRICK.SCHUMACHER@CASE.EDU

Membership Terms: Five full-time faculty members with representation from both preclinical and clinical departments. Terms shall be for three years with re-election permitted. The members shall serve overlapping terms.

Revised July 25, 2023