Ad Hoc Committee for Faculty Administration Interactions,

Co-Governance and Engagement: FACE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2023-2024

Matthias Buck, PhD Chair of Faculty Council

Department of Physiology and Biophysics (SOM) mxb150@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Alan Levine, PhD Chair-Elect of Faculty Council

Department of Molecular Biology & Microbiology (SOM) adl4@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Nicole Deming, JD, MA Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs

Office of Faculty (SOM)
nmd11@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Craig Hodges, PhD Member of University Engagement Committee

Genetics and Genome Sciences (SOM) cah2@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Hemalantha Senthilkumar, MBBS

Department of Family Medicine (MHMC)

hsenthilkumar@metrohealth.org | Expiration term: 2025

Janice Lyons, MD

Department of Radiation Oncology (UH) jxl254@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Ananth Harijith, MD

Department of Pediatrics (UH)

axh775@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Lynn Singer, PhD

Population & Quantitative Health Sciences (SOM) lxs5@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Mendel Singer, PhD, MPH

Population & Quantitative Health Sciences (SOM mes12@case.edu | Expiration term: 2025

Approved by Faculty Council on September 18, 2023

Membership Terms: The members shall serve for the duration of the committee which is two years.