Members of the Committee on Appointments, Promotions and Tenure 2023-2024

Jeffery Albert Department of PQHS	2026	Siran Koroukian (Co-Chair) Department of PQHS	2023
Hany Aly Department of Pediatrics	2025	Ganapati Mahabaleshwar Department of Pathology	2025
Moises Auron Department of Medicine	2024	Megan McNamara Department of Medicine	2026
Cynthia Bearer Department of Pediatrics	2024	Raymond Muzic Department of Radiology	2026
David Canaday Department of Medicine	2024	Todd Otteson Otolaryngology	2026
Eiran Gorodeski Department of Medicine	2025	Arne Rietsch Department of Molecular Biology & Microbio	2024 logy
Anna Maria Hibbs Department of Pediatrics	2024	Scott Simpson Department of Anatomy	2026
Craig Hodges Department of Genetics & Genome Sciences	2025	Mamta Singh - Co-Chair Department of Medicine	2025
Alex Huang Department Pediatrics	2024	Corey Smith Department of Physiology & Biophysics	2025
Chong Hwan Kim Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitat	2024 ion	Witold Surewicz Department of Physiology and Biophysics	2025
Qingzhong Kong Department of Pathology	2024	Edward Yu Pharmacology	2026

Nicole M. Deming Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs ex officio, non-voting