2023-2024 SOM Faculty Senators

Sarah Augustine, MD Department of Medicine, VA (2023-2026)

Elvera Baron, MD, PhD Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, VA (2022-2025)

Robert Bonomo, MD Department of Medicine, VA (2021-2024)

Soumya Chatterjee, MD Department of Medicine, CCLCM (2022-2025)

Michael Faulx, MD Department of Medicine, CCLCM (2021-2024

Anna Maria Hibbs, MD, MSCE Department of Pediatrics, UH (2023-2026)

Patrick Osei-Owusu, PhD Department of Physiology & Biophysics, SOM (2021-2024)

Federico Perez, MD, MS Department of Medicine, VA (2023-2026)

Louis Tollinche, MD Department of Anesthesiology, MHMC (2022-2025)

Jamie Wood, MD Department of Pediatrics, UH (2023-2026)