Professional Conduct Committee

Committee Members

2024

Jessie Jean-Claude, MD (Co-Chair)

Department of Surgery, VA

Todd Bafus, MD (Co-Chair)

Department of Orthopaedics, MHMC

Archana Brojmohun, MD (Co-Chair)

Department of Psychiatry, VA

Donna Plecha, MD

Department of Radiology, UH

Edward Yu, PhD

Department of Pharmacology, SOM

Mark Aulisio, PhD

Department of Bioethics, SOM

Kristian Baker, PhD

Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences, SOM

Colin Crowe, MD

Department of Family Medicine, MHMC

Todd Otteson, MD, MPH

Department of Otolaryngology- Head & Neck Surgery, UH

Rachel Lutner (ExOfficio)

Office of Equity

To reach the committee or request a consult, please email profcond@case.edu