FACULTY COUNCIL STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2024-2025

Alan Levine – **CHAIR** Department of Molecular Biology & Microbiology (SOM) <u>adl4@case.edu</u>

Anastasia Rowland-Seymour – **CHAIR-ELECT** Department of Medicine (MHS) <u>adl4@case.edu</u>

Matthias Buck – **Past CHAIR** Department of Physiology & Biophysics (SOM) <u>mxb150@case.edu</u>

Scott Williams Department of PQHS (MHMC) <u>Smw154@case.edu</u>

Janice Lyons Department of Radiation Oncology (UH) janice.lyons@uhhospitals.org

Tani Malhotra Department of Reproductive Biology (UH) tani.malhotra@uhhospitals.org

Elvera Baron Department of Anesthesiology (VA) <u>auronm@ccf.org</u>

Hemalatha Senthikumara Department of Family Medicine (MHS) <u>dxm302@case.edu</u>

MEMBERSHIP

The Steering Committee shall consist of eight members: the chair of the Faculty Council, the vice-chair of the Faculty Council, the immediate past chair of the Faculty Council, and five other Faculty Council members who shall be elected by the Faculty Council for oneyear terms. These members may be reelected successively to the Steering Committee for the duration of their terms as members of the Faculty Council. The chair of the Faculty Council (or the vice-chair of the Faculty Council in the absence of the chair) shall serve as chair of the Steering Committee.

Revised June 21, 2024