## Members of the Committee on Appointments, Promotions and Tenure 2024-2025

Jeffery Albert Department of PQHS	2026	Siran Koroukian (Co-Chair) Department of PQHS	2026
Hany Aly Department of Pediatrics	2025	Ganapati Mahabaleshwar Department of Pathology	2025
TBD NTT P Clin Department of tbd	2027	Megan McNamara Department of Medicine	2026
TBD NTT P Clin Department of Pediatrics	2027	Raymond Muzic Department of Radiology	2026
Kingman Strohl Department of Medicine	2027	Todd Otteson Otolaryngology	2026
TBD 2024-25 NTT P Clin Department of tbd	2025	TBD T AP Basic Department of tbd	2027
TBD T P Clin Department of tbd	2027	Scott Simpson Department of Anatomy	2026
Craig Hodges Department of Genetics & Genome Sciences	2025	Mamta Singh - Co-Chair Department of Medicine	2025
TBD Department of tbd	2027	Corey Smith Department of Physiology & Biophysics	2025
Nickolaos Skubas Department of Anesthesiology	2027	Witold Surewicz Department of Physiology and Biophysics	2025
Parameswaran Ramakrishnan Department of Pathology	2027	Edward Yu Pharmacology	2026

Nicole M. Deming
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
ex officio, non-voting