LECTURE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Faculty Governance Case Western Reserve School of Medicine Elected and Appointed 2024-2025

Frederick Schumacher, PhD- **CHAIR** Department of PQHS (2026) frs2@case.edu

David A. Buchner, PhD
Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences (2027)
dab22@case.edu

Neil Greenspan, MD, PhD Department of Pathology – UH (2025) nsg@case.edu

Alan Tartakoff
Department of Pathology - SOM (2027)
amt10@case.edu

Sichun Yang, PhD
Department of Nutrition (2026)
sxy227@case.edu

MEMBERSHIP: Five full-time faculty members with representation from both preclinical and clinical departments. Terms shall be for three years with re-election permitted. The members shall serve overlapping terms.

Revised November 11, 2024