## Members of the Lecture Committee

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

2025 - 2026

NAME	DEPARTMENT	EMAIL	EXPIRATION TERM
Frederick Schumacher, PhD - Chair	PQHS (SOM)	frs2@case.edu	2026
David Buchner, PhD	Genetics & Genome Sciences (SOM)	dab22@case.edu	2027
Adam Perzynski, PhD	Medicine (MH)	atp5@case.edu	2028
Alan Tartakoff, PhD	Pathology (SOM)	amt10@case.edu	2027
Sichun Yang, PhD	Nutrition (SOM)	sxy227@case.edu	2026

Updated: 7/1/2025

**Membership Terms:** Five full-time faculty members with representation from both preclinical and clinical departments. Terms shall be for three years with re-election permitted. The members shall serve overlapping terms