2013-2014 UHI Pilot Grant Award Recipients

  1. North Star Anatomy Camp, the Girls Leadership Academy and the Laurel School. Dr. Susanne Wish-Baratz, Department of Anatomy.

  2. Evaluating ROI for Grants, Komen Northeast Ohio, Susan B Komen Foundation. Dr. Siran M. Koroukian, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics.

  3. Individual and System Based Approach to Improving HIV Testing in Cleveland Youth, County Juvenile Detention Center. Dr. Corrilynn O. Hileman, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases.