People

Kenneth Moses

C3 NS Project Manager, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Case School of Engineering
Email: kenneth.moses@case.edu


Roger Quinn

C3 NS Principal Investigator, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Case School of Engineering
Email: rdq@case.edu


Hillel Chiel

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
Email: hjc@case.edu


Victoria Webster-Wood

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
Email: vwebster@andrew.cmu.edu


Gregory P. Sutton

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, School of Life Sciences, University of Lincoln
Email: gsutton@lincoln.ac.uk


Alexander J. Hunt

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Mechanical and Materials Engineering Department, Maseeh College of Engineering and Computer Science, Portland State University
Email: ajh26@pdx.edu


Nicholas Szczecinski

C3, NS Co-Principal Investigator, Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering & Mineral Resources, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, West Virginia University
Email: nicholas.szczecinski@mail.wvu.edu


Ansgar Büschges

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, Institute of Zoology, University of Cologne
Email: ansgar.bueschges@uni-koeln.de


Kei Ito

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, Institute of Zoology, University of Cologne
Email: k.ito@uni-koeln.de


Jan M. Ache

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Neurobiology and Genetics, University of Würzburg
Email: jan.ache@uni-wuerzburg.de


Alexander Blanke

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, Institute of Evolutionary Biology and Ecology, University of Bonn
Email: ablanke@evolution.uni-bonn.de


Martin S. Fischer

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, Institute for Systematic Zoology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Jena
Email: martin.fischer@uni-jena.de


Emanuel Andrada

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biology, Institute for Systematic Zoology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Jena
Email: emanuel.andrada@uni-jena.de


Matthew Tresch

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Biomedical Engineering, McCormick School of Engineering, Northwestern University
Email: m-tresch@northwestern.edu


Charles Heckman

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Physical Therapy and Human Movement Sciences, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University
Contact: c-heckman@northwestern.edu


Marie-Claude Perreault

C3 NS Co-Principal Investigator, Department of Cell Biology, School of Medicine, Emory University
Email: m-c.perreault@emory.edu