Planning Committee


Registration Fee


Register Now


CME Activity Director

Alan Taege, MD
Emeritus Assistant Professor, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Department of Infectious Disease, Cleveland Clinic

CME Activity Co-Director | Nurse Planner

Joachim Voss, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor and PhD Program Director, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University

Committee Members

  • Fabrienne Alexander, Department Assistant, FPB, CWRU; Sarah Cole Hirsh Institute
  • Kaylee D. Bray, AGACNP-BC, Nurse Practitioner, Northeast Ohio Regional VA Medical Center
  • Vinh Dang, MD, Staff Physician, Infectious Disease, Cleveland Clinic
  • Mary Dolansky, PhD, RN, FAAN, Sarah Cole Hirsh Professor, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • Amy Pisman, BA, Director of Medical Continuin​g Education, School of Medicine, CWRU
  • Jane Russell, BSN, RN, Program Director, MATEC Columbus
  • Julie Schexnayder, DNP, ACNP-BC, Accredited Provider Program Director, Nursing Continuing Professional Development, Association of Nurses in AIDS Care
  • Amy Hirsch Schumaker, PharmD BCPS, ACPE Activity Director
  • Jen McMillen Smith, LISW-S, Social Work Specialist, MetroHealth
  • Alan Taege, MD, Associate Professor, CWRU SOM, Department of Infectious Disease, CCF
  • Joachim Voss, PhD, RN, FAAN, Professor, FPB, CWRU
  • Adriana Whelan, DNP, FNP-BC, Nurse Practitioner, Associate Director of Clinical Services, Circle Health Services