Department Chair List

School Faculty Member Post Department Primary Email
CAS Lawrence Greksa Department Chair Anthropology lawrence.greksa@case.edu
CAS Elizabeth S. Bolman Department Chair Art History and Art elizabeth.bolman@case.edu
CAS Stacy S. McGaugh Department Chair Astronomy stacy.mcgaugh@case.edu
CAS Mark A. Willis Department Chair Biology mark.willis@case.edu
CAS John Protasiewicz Department Chair Chemistry john.protasiewicz@case.edu
CAS Paul A. Iversen Department Chair Classics paul.iversen@case.edu
CAS William E. Deal Department Chair Cognitive Science william.deal@case.edu
CAS Karen L. Potter Department Chair Dance karen.potter@case.edu
CAS James van Orman Department Chair Earth, Environmental, and Planetary Science james.vanorman@case.edu
CAS Christopher Flint Department Chair English christopher.flint@case.edu
CAS Kenneth F. Ledford Department Chair History kenneth.ledford@case.edu
CAS Mary Ann Horn Department Chair Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics maryann.horn@case.edu
CAS Cheryl A. Toman Department Chair Modern Languages & Literature cheryl.toman@case.edu
CAS David Rothenberg Department Chair Music david.rothenberg@case.edu
CAS Laura Hengehold Department Chair Philosophy laura.hengehold@case.edu
CAS Kathleen Kash Department Chair Physics kathleen.kash@case.edu
CAS Karen L. Beckwith Department Chair Political Science karen.beckwith@case.edu
CAS Heath A. Demaree Department Chair Psychological Sciences heath.demaree@case.edu
CAS Timothy K. Beal Department Chair Religious Studies timothy.beal@case.edu
CAS Dale Dannefer Department Chair Sociology dale.dannefer@case.edu
CAS Jerrold Scott Department Chair Theater jerrold.scott@case.edu
CSE Robert Kirsch Department Chair Biomedical Engineering - CASE robert.kirsch@case.edu
CSE Daniel J. Lacks Department Chair Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering daniel.lacks@case.edu
CSE David Zeng Department Chair Civil Engineering xiangwu.zeng@case.edu
CSE Alexis R. Abramson Interim Department Chair Electrical Engg. & Computer Science alexis.abramson@case.edu
CSE David A. Schiraldi Department Chair Macromolecular Science david.schiraldi@case.edu
CSE Frank Ernst Department Chair Materials Science & Engineering frank.ernst@case.edu
CSE Robert X. Gao Department Chair Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering robert.gao@case.edu
SODM Aaron Weinberg Department Chair Biological Sciences aaron.weinberg@case.edu
SODM James A. Lalumandier Department Chair Community Dentistry james.lalumandier@case.edu
SODM Fady F. Faddoul Interim Department Chair Comprehensive Care fady.faddoul@case.edu
SODM Andre K. Mickel Department Chair Endodontics andre.mickel@case.edu
SODM Andres A. Pinto Department Chair Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences andres.pinto@case.edu
SODM Dale Baur Department Chair Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery dale.baur@case.edu
SODM Mark G. Hans Department Chair Orthodontics mark.hans@case.edu
SODM Gerald Ferretti Department Chair Pediatric Dentistry gerald.ferretti@case.edu
SODM Roma Jasinevicius Interim Department Chair Periodontics theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
SOM Clifford V. Harding Interim Department Chair Anatomy clifford.harding@case.edu
SOM Christopher A. Troianos Department Chair Anesthesiology - CCLCM troianc@ccf.org
SOM Tejbir Sidhu Department Chair Anesthesiology - MHMC tsidhu@metrohealth.org
SOM James Rowbottom Department Chair Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine james.rowbottom@uhhospitals.org
SOM Walter F. Boron Interim Department Chair Biochemistry walter.boron@case.edu
SOM Mark P. Aulisio Department Chair Bioethics mark.aulisio@case.edu
SOM Abel Torres Department Chair Dermatology - MHMC atorres3@metrohealth.org
SOM Kevin D. Cooper Department Chair Dermatology - UH kevin.cooper@case.edu
SOM Charles Emerman Department Chair Emergency Medicine - MHMC charles.emerman@case.edu
SOM Edmundo R. Mandac Interim Department Chair Emergency Medicine - UH Edmundo.mandac@uhhospitals.org
SOM Michael A. Rabovsky Department Chair Family Medicine - CCLCM rabovsm@ccf.org
SOM Christine Alexander Department Chair Family Medicine - MHMC calexander@metrohealth.org
SOM Goutham Rao Department Chair Family Medicine and Community Health goutham.rao@uhhospitals.org
SOM Anthony J. Wynshaw-Boris Department Chair Genetics and Genome Sciences anthony.wynshaw-boris@case.edu
SOM Pamela Bowes Davis Department Chair GMS - General Medical Sciences pamela.davis@case.edu
SOM Brian Franklyn Mandell Department Chair Medicine - CCLCM mandelb@ccf.org
SOM Alfred Connors Interim Department Chair Medicine - MHMC alfred.connors@case.edu
SOM Robert A. Salata Department Chair Medicine - UH robert.salata@case.edu
SOM Jonathan Karn Department Chair Molecular Biology & Microbiology jonathan.karn@case.edu
SOM Jonathan D. Smith Department Chair Molecular Medicine - CCLCM smithj4@ccf.org
SOM Michael P. Steinmetz Department Chair Neurological Surgery - CCLCM steinmm@ccf.org
SOM Brendan Patterson Interim Department Chair Neurological Surgery - MHMC bpatterson@metrohealth.org
SOM Warren R. Selman Department Chair Neurological Surgery - UH warren.selman@uhhospitals.org
SOM Joseph P. Hanna Department Chair Neurology - MHMC jhanna@metrohealth.org
SOM Anthony J. Furlan Department Chair Neurology - UH anthony.furlan@uhhospitals.org
SOM Lin Mei Department Chair Neurosciences lin.mei@case.edu
SOM Hope Barkoukis Interim Department Chair Nutrition hope.barkoukis@case.edu
SOM Daniel F. Martin Department Chair Ophthalmology - CCLCM martind5@ccf.org
SOM Douglas J. Rhee Department Chair Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences douglas.rhee@uhhospitals.org
SOM John Wilber Department Chair Orthopaedics - MHMC jwilbur@metrohealth.org
SOM James Voos Interim Department Chair Orthopaedics - UH jvoos@uhhospitals.org
SOM Clifford A. Megerian Department Chair Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery cliff.megerian@uhhospitals.org
SOM David Stepnick Department Chair Otolaryngology - MHMC dstepnick@metrohealth.org
SOM Clifford V. Harding Department Chair Pathology clifford.harding@case.edu
SOM Kandice Kottke-Marchant Department Chair Pathology - CCLCM marchak@ccf.org
SOM Joseph F. Tomashefski Department Chair Pathology - MHMC joseph.tomashefski@case.edu
SOM Giovanni Piedimonte Department Chair Pediatrics - CCLCM piedimg@ccf.org
SOM Nazha F. Abughali Department Chair Pediatrics - MHMC nazha.abughali@case.edu
SOM Krzysztof Palczewski Department Chair Pharmacology krzysztof.palczewski@case.edu
SOM John Chae Department Chair Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation john.chae@case.edu
SOM Walter F. Boron Department Chair Physiology & Biophysics walter.boron@case.edu
SOM Hooman Soltanian Interim Department Chair Plastic Surgery hooman.soltanian@uhhospitals.org
SOM Jonathan L. Haines Department Chair Population and Quantitative Health Sciences jonathan.haines@case.edu
SOM Ewald Horwath Department Chair Psychiatry - MHMC ehorwath@metrohealth.org
SOM Robert J. Ronis Department Chair Psychiatry - UH robert.ronis@case.edu
SOM Mitchell Machtay Department Chair Radiation Oncology mitchell.machtay@case.edu
SOM Robert D. G. Ferguson Department Chair Radiology - MHMC rferguson1@metrohealth.org
SOM Pablo R. Ros Department Chair Radiology - UH pablo.ros@uhhospitals.org
SOM Brian Mercer Department Chair Reproductive Biology - MHMC brian.mercer@case.edu
SOM James H. Liu Department Chair Reproductive Biology - UH james.liu@case.edu
SOM R. Matthew Walsh Department Chair Surgery - CCLCM walshm@ccf.org
SOM Christopher P. Brandt Department Chair Surgery - MHMC christopher.brandt@case.edu
SOM Joseph F. Sabik, III Department Chair Surgery - UH joseph.sabik@uhhospitals.org
SOM Chris Gonzalez Department Chair Urology christopher.m.gonzalez@case.edu
WSOM Mark H. Taylor Department Chair Accountancy mark.h.taylor@case.edu
WSOM C.N.V. Krishnan Department Chair Banking and Finance c.krishnan@case.edu
WSOM Kalle J. Lyytinen Department Chair Design & Innovation kalle.lyytinen@case.edu
WSOM Robin A. Dubin Department Chair Economics robin.dubin@case.edu
WSOM Kamlesh Mathur Department Chair Operations kamlesh.mathur@case.edu
WSOM Diana Bilimoria Department Chair Organizational Behavior diana.bilimoria@case.edu