Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Research Deans

The Office of Research Administration and the CWRU Research Deans meet monthly to discuss topics such as identifying barriers to research and building on research strengths.

Representatives

School of Dental Medicine Dr. Aaron Weinberg aaron.weinberg@case.edu
School of Engineering Dr. James McGuffin-Cawley james.cawley@case.edu
Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences Dr. Betsy Tracy elizabeth.tracy@case.edu
Weatherhead School of Management Prof. Leo Madureira leonardo.madureira@case.edu
School of Law Prof. Jesse Hill bjh11@case.edu
School of Medicine Dr. Mark Chance mark.chance@case.edu
School of Nursing Dr. Shirley Moore shirley.moore@case.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Dr. Stephen Haynesworth stephen.haynesworth@case.edu
Office of Research and Technology Management Dr. Suzanne Rivera suzanne.rivera@case.edu
Office of Research Administration Stephanie Endy stephanie.endy@case.edu