2020 Mandel School Staff Awards

2020 MSASSy Award Winners

The Mandel School hosted its annual Staff Awards ceremony on Fri., Feb. 14, 2020, to recognize the valuable contributions made by our staff. Congratulations to our B. Lenora Benson Award of Excellence winner, Tatiana Riedel, and our six MSASSy Recognition Award winners, Bobbi Beale, Dawn Ellis, Debra Fields, Natia McKnight, Susan Snyder and Mike Olenik!

[pictured left to right: Dawn Ellis, Debra Fields, Tatiana Riedel, Dean Gilmore, Natia McKnight, Bobbi Beale and Mike Olenik]