2021 Winners

Award Name 2021 Winner
President's Award Hunter Stecko
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award Yuliang (Bill) Ding and David Dolansky
The Undergraduate Glenn Nicholls Award for Ethical Leadership Daniel Lee and Zachary Ziccardi
Outstanding Senior Fatima Rahman, Bidisha Raychaudhuri, Muayad Shahin, and Yuliang (Bill) Ding
Outstanding Junior Anna Guibileo, Sharan Mehta, and Wintana Eyob
Outstanding Sophomore Kemi Ogundrian
Outstanding Freshman Aashna Raha
Outstanding Club/Organization Officer Cameron Tong
Outstanding Club/Organization Member Monica Hammil
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization Officer Aaron McPeck
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization Member Xudong Fan
Spartan Spirit Award Yageen Hassan
Dignity of Difference Award Know Your Neighbors CWRU
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader Kaitlyn Moore
Outstanding Community Service Award Sharan Mehta
Outstanding New Student Event or Program Series The Speaker Series and 30 Days of UPB
Outstanding Established Student Event or Program Series Casino Night and Thwing Study Over
Dignity of Difference Program Award Nina West and Interracial Dialouge
Group Community Service Award Physical Resource Center
Group Spartan Spirit Award CWRU Film Society
Outstanding New Student Organization of the Year Physical Resource Center
Outstanding Established Student Organization of the Year Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization of the Year Black Law Students Association and WISHED
The G. Dean Patterson, Jr. "People Are Most Important Award" Lynn Rollins
Outstanding Faculty Award for Student Development Dr. Kurt Rhoads and Ayesha Bell Hardaway, JD

These winners join an amazing group of Spartans! Look at the previous winners here!