STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2000 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
Ambassador Award	Marshall Lindsey
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Joe Zickafoose
Greek Woman of the Year	P. Carla Argyriou
Laurie D. Zelman Outstanding International Student	Vikram Kapur
Outstanding Commuter Award	Ashanpreet Grewal
Outstanding Freshman	Kristen Frinkley
Outstanding Individual in the Media	Alison Kobs
Outstanding Junior	Chad Novince
Outstanding Junior	Eric Moore
Outstanding Leadership Award - Undergraduate Student	David Burks
Government	
Outstanding Leadership Award - UPB	Katie Feldman
Outstanding Member - Case Engineers Council	Matthew Findlay
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Mark Gondree
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	James Chang
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Gregory "Alex" Janevski
General Assembly	
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	David Walker
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Bradley Bower
Outstanding Senior	Kelly Hill
Outstanding Sophomore	Gregory "Alex" Janevski
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor	Rich Drushel
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award	Adam Grauer
President's Award	Joseph Zickafoose
Group Awards	
Achievement Award-UPB	Fine Arts Committee
Group Community Service Award	Alternative Spring Break
Outstanding Hall Council Award	Sherman House/Alumni House
Outstanding Sports Club	Ice Hockey Club
Outstanding Student Organization	African-American Society
Quality of Life Award	UPB Special Events Committee
Volunteer Services Award	Alpha Phi Omega

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2002 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Chris Roper
Greek Woman of the Year	Karla Winans
Individual Community Service Award	Amanda Baus
Laurie D. Zelman Outstanding International Student	Rohit Reddy
Outstanding Commuter Assistant	Omar Altahawi
Outstanding Commuter Award	Patti Carpenter
Outstanding Individual in the Media	Elizabeth Yakes
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Andrew Brinkman
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	Doug Blank
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Heather Hays
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Jennifer Knauf
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Matthew Shelley
Outstanding Program Award	Amanda Baus
Outstanding Freshman	Dave Metteson
Outstanding Sophomore	Jessica Fong
Outstanding Junior	Josh Boehm
Outstanding Junior	Eric Moore
Outstanding Senior	Jennifer Knauf
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor	Rich Drushel
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award	Susan Turk
President's Award	Jennifer Neville
Group Awards	
Achievement Award-UPB	Concerts Committee
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	IFC/Panhellenic Council "Big
	Brothers/Big Sisters"
Group Community Service Award	Alternative Spring Break
Outstanding Hall Council Award	Howe House
Outstanding Sports Club	Archery Club
Outstanding Student Organization	UPB

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2003 WINNERS

Individual Awards		
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Dan Pregibon	
Greek Woman of the Year	Lisa Hudy	
Outstanding Individual in the Media	Steve Debrosse	
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Stephen Britcher	
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Katie Frey	
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Matthew Shelley	
Outstanding Freshman	Ryan Novince	
Outstanding Sophomore	Bobby Detwiler	
Outstanding Junior	Aqueelah Jordan	
Outstanding Senior	Chris Hook	
Outstanding Student Organization Club/Member	Loretta Neal	
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor	Paul Schneider	
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award	Jessica Endlich	
President's Award	Melissa Giglio	
Group Awards		
Outstanding Program Award	IFC/Panhellenic Council "Big	
	Brothers/Big Sisters"	
Group Community Service Award	CWRUCorps	
Outstanding Hall Council Award	Michelson House	
Outstanding Student Organization	BMES	

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2004 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Herman Bagga
Greek Woman of the Year	Jessica Fong
Individual Community Service Award	Elyse Heyman
Laurie D. Zelman Outstanding International Student	Gorn Tepvorachai
Outstanding Commuter Award	George Tannous
Outstanding Commuter Award	Jordan Tadic
Outstanding Individual in the Media	Matt Greenfield
Outstanding Member — Residence Hall Association	John Jervinsky
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	Vikas Agarwal
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Taroon Amin
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Rachana Shah
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Ryan Starks
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Scott Woods
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Tracy Fuller
Outstanding Student Club/Organization Member	Elizabeth Pund
Outstanding Freshman	Ryan Starks
Outstanding Sophomore	Elizabeth Kiracofe
Outstanding Junior	Laura Draper
Outstanding Senior	Nicole Veitinger
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award	Remy Olson
President's Award	Jessica Fong
Quality of Life Award	John Landers
Spartan Spirit Award	Scott Woods
Group Awards	
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	IFC/Panhellenic Council "Big
	Brothers/Big Sisters"
Group Community Service Award	CWRUCorps
Outstanding Hall Council Award	Glaser House
Outstanding Sports Club	Ice Hockey Club
Outstanding Student Organization	Alpha Phi Omega