STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2010 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Brad Farley
Greek Woman of the Year	Kathy Ward
Individual Community Service Award	Katie Haas & Shannon Ohlemacher
Outstanding Commuter Student	Anthony Radencic
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Stephanie Chung
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	Max Weber
Outstanding Member – University Program Board	Mallory Factor
Outstanding Member of the Media	Michelle Udem
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Brennon Ham
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Lindsey Rubino
Outstanding Freshman	Christian Wargo
Outstanding Sophomore	Colleen Hosler
Outstanding Junior	Brendan Goodwine
Outstanding Senior	Alicia Sanchez
Outstanding Student Organization Club/Member	Luke Nantz
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor	Mary Beth Kavanagh
Spartan Spirit Award	Brian Browne
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Outstanding Service Award	Cassandra McFadden
President's Award	Grace Bell
Quality of Life Award	Duwain Pinder
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student	Tristan Chen & Akil Murthi
Individual or Group Awards	
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	Daniel Niedzwiecki — Greenfest
	International Club — Mentoring
	Program
Share the Vision Leadership Award	S.K. Piper
	Case Cooperation Circle
Group Awards	
Residential Council of the Year	Cedar Residential College
Outstanding Student Organization	Student Sustainability Council
Outstanding Sports Club	Kung Fu Club
Group Community Service Award	Engineers Without Borders

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2011 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Matthew Richter
Greek Woman of the Year	Katherine Seymour
Individual Community Service Award	Matthew McPheeters
Outstanding Commuter Student	Brittany Immormino
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Jacob Snyder
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	Colin Downey
Outstanding Member – University Program Board	Megan Salzman
Outstanding Member — Class Officer Collective	Hersh Varma
Outstanding Member of the Media	Meredith Collier
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Gary Bhagat
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Paul Thompson
Outstanding Freshman	Irina Yakubenko
Outstanding Sophomore	Patrick Vaughn
Outstanding Junior	Christopher Linderwell
Outstanding Senior	Brittany Radford
Outstanding Student Organization Club/Member	Patricia Waiwood
Outstanding Student Organization Advisor	Rachel Tuttle
Spartan Spirit Award	Aaron Byers
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Ryan Shoup
President's Award	Minh-Tri Nguyen
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student	Zhipeng (Trista) Li
Individual or Group Awards	
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	2010 Dance Marathon/ Maria Lemler (Words Matter)
Share the Vision Leadership Award	Maria Lemler
Group Awards	
Residential Council of the Year	Carlton Road Community Council
Outstanding Student Organization	Academic Integrity Board
Outstanding Sports Club	Case Kung Fu
Group Community Service Award	Case EMS

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2012 WINNERS

Individual Awards	
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Christopher Linderwell
Greek Woman of the Year	Colleen Hosler
Individual Community Service Award	Devin Shepard
Outstanding Commuter Student	Alia Green
Outstanding Member – Residence Hall Association	Katherine Kleinberg
Outstanding Member – Undergraduate Student Government	Daniel Gallo
Outstanding Member – University Program Board	Julia Pitts
Outstanding Member – Class Officer Collective	Gabriella Chandra
Outstanding Member of the Media	Rachel Hunt
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Nicholas Welko
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Danielle Pajerski
Outstanding Freshman	Aditya Rengaswamy
Outstanding Sophomore	Colin Williams
Outstanding Junior	Anna Czekaj
Outstanding Senior	Samantha Nardone
Outstanding Student Organization Club/Member	Elena Stachew
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Kaitlyn Estes
President's Award	Meredith Collier
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student	Zihao (Prince) Wang
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student	Xuejing (Jenny) Wang
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	Mai Segawa
Share the Vision Leadership Award	Patrick Vaughn
Group Awards	
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Program Award	CWRU Capital
Community Council of the Year Award	Mistletoe Residential College
Outstanding Student Organization	Case for Sight
Outstanding Sports Club	Case Kung Fu Club
Group Community Service Award	Alpha Phi Omega

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2013 WINNERS

Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Luke Nantz
Outstanding Freshman	Keniece Gray
Outstanding Sophomore	Destinee Henton
Outstanding Junior	James Silay
Outstanding Senior	Charity Taylor
Laurie Zelman Outstanding International Student	Arvind Mani
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Dajan Juric
Outstanding Orientation Adventure Leader	Patrick Vaughn
Outstanding International Student Ambassador	Aditya Rengaswamy
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Abigail Erinc
Individual Community Service Award	Alejandro Camacho
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Member	James Silay
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Officer	Daniel Baxter
Outstanding Member — Residence Hall Association	Melinda Amornwichet
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Colin Williams
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Michael Baldonieri
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Matthew Gonzalez
Outstanding Member — Class Officer Collective	Amanda Albrecht
Outstanding Member of the Media	Tyler Hoffman
Greek Woman of the Year	Shree Agrawal
David E. Michael Greek Man of the Year	Daniel "D.J." Brodsky
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding New Student Event or Program	Chinese Volunteer in Roxboro
Series	Elementary School
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Established Student Event or	Relay for Life
Program Series	
Share the Vision Leadership Award	Charity Taylor
Group Community Service Award	The Labre Project
Outstanding Sports Club of the Year	Ultimate Frisbee Club
Outstanding Student Organization of the Year	Case Juggling Club
Outstanding New Student Organization of the Year	Case ARK
Community Council of the Year	Mistletoe Community Council
Community Council of the Year	Juniper Community Council
President's Award	Christian Wargo
Glenn Nicholls Award for Ethical Leadership	Glenn Nicholls

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2014 WINNERS

Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Evan Ingram
Outstanding Freshman	Thomas Franco, Nishant Uppal &
	Sarah Resnick
Outstanding Sophomore	Elise Elston & Lauren Rovner
Outstanding Junior	Katherine Kleinberg
Outstanding Senior	James Silay & Kara Richardson
Outstanding Orientation Leader	Erika Brentar
Outstanding Orientation Adventure Leader & Parent Leader	Nicolas Pilla
Outstanding International Student Ambassador	Yixin Feng
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Nate Lombard Poirot
Individual Community Service Award	Megha Srivastava & Rodrigue
	Lembvem
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Officer	Vinay Rao
Outstanding Member — Residence Hall Association	Lauren Rovner
Outstanding Member — Undergraduate Student Government	Justin Beckman
Outstanding Member — University Program Board	Nickolas Morit
Outstanding Member – Class Officer Collective	Gabriella Chandra
Outstanding Member of the Media	Melanie Sayre
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding New Student Event or Program	WinterFest
Series	
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Established Student Event or	University Program Board- Thwing
Program Series	Tuesdays
Group Community Service Award	Kids Against Hunger
Outstanding Sports Club of the Year	Kendo Club
Outstanding Student Organization of the Year	SpartanTHON
Outstanding New Student Organization of the Year	Camp Kesem
Community Council of the Year	Murray Hill Community Council
President's Award	Linh Tran
Glenn Nicholls Award for Ethical Leadership	Matthew McKee