STUDENT LEADERSHIP AWARDS: 2020 WINNERS

President's Award	Marin Exler
Patricia B. Kilpatrick Award	Aparna Paul
Spartan Spirit Award	Yuliang (Bill) Ding
Glenn Nicholls Award for Ethical Leadership	Hunter Stecko
Outstanding Freshman	Ingrid Gillies and Haneen Abdel-Nabi
Outstanding Sophomore	Vianni Bustos and Joy Mason
Outstanding Junior	Joel Fuentes and Fatima Rahman
Outstanding Senior	Clare Beidelman, Bianca Camarillo, and Nsisong Udosen
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Officer	Hunter Stecko
Outstanding Student Organization/Club Member	Sanchi Kalra
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization Officer	Ashley Mulryan
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization Member	Isable Ballard
Outstanding Supplemental Instruction Leader	Nova Qi
Individual Community Service Award	Dora Lake
Dignity of Difference Award	Art Forward
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding New Student Event or Program Series	Shadowing Case by Case
Dorothy Pijan Outstanding Established Student Event or Program Series	March for Marfan
Group Community Service Award	Alpha Phi Omega
Group Spartan Spirit Award	Class Officer Collective
Outstanding Student Organization of the Year	Taiwanese Student Association (TASA)
Outstanding New Student Organization of the Year	Cooking Club
Outstanding Graduate Student Organization	Chinese Students and Scholars Association
The G. Dean Patterson, Jr. "People Are Most Important Award"	Naomi Sigg
Outstanding Faculty Award for Student Development	Dr. Bernard Jim