Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Financial Aid

About the Office

About the Office

Meet the Office of University Financial Aid


Our goal in the Office of University Financial Aid is to provide the highest level of service as we work toward making a Case Western Reserve University education as affordable as we possibly can.

Venus Puliafico

Venus Puliafico

Director of University Financial Aid venus.puliafico@case.edu
Mike Collins

Mike Collins

Assistant Director of Financial Aid michael.collins@case.edu
Fred Hendricks

Fred Hendricks

Office Assistant freddie.hendricks@case.edu
Nancy Issa

Nancy Issa

Senior Associate Director of University Financial Aid nancy.issa@case.edu
Gloria Jenkins

Gloria Jenkins

Assistant Director for Student Employment gloria.jenkins@case.edu
Eileen Kelbach

Eileen Kelbach

Department Assistant 2 eileen.kelbach@case.edu
Kelly Kirkpatrick

Kelly Kirkpatrick

Loan Processing Staff kelly.kirkpatrick@case.edu
Jo Levine

Jo Levine

Assistant Director for State Grants jo.zucker@case.edu
Stephen Miller

Stephen Miller

Associate Director of Financial Aid Accounting stephen.m.miller@case.edu
Sheryl Reinschmidt

Sheryl Reinschmidt

Associate Director, University Financial Aid/Deputy Director for Student Services sheryl.reinschmidt@case.edu
James Salerno

James Salerno

Assistant Director of Counseling and Publications james.salerno@case.edu
Jennifer Toomey

Jennifer Toomey

Assistant Director, Graduate & MOA, University Financial Aid jennifer.toomey@case.edu
James Woods

James Woods

Assistant Director of Counseling and Federal Grants james.woods@case.edu
Contact Us

Financial Aid
Email: financialaid@case.edu
Call: 216.368.4530
Fax: 866.645.4210

Student Employment
Email: stu-emp@case.edu
Call: 216.368.4533

Mailing Address

Case Western Reserve University
Office of University Financial Aid
c/o DataBank
P.O. Box 614
Chesterton, IN 46304
Fax: 866.645.4210

Visitors and Deliveries

Visit us in Yost Hall, room 435

(View CWRU - Financial Aid Office in a larger map)

The fourth floor of Yost Hall is accessible from the stairs at all three front entrances or by the elevator at the north end of the building. (Turn right from any of the front entrances.) Visitors who are driving should contact the office to make arrangements for parking.

Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Eastern