Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Staff

Staff Members of the Office of Faculty Development and Diversity

Sana Loue

Sana Loue

JD, PhD, MPH, MSSA, MA; Vice Dean, Faculty Development and Diversity; Professor, Department of Bioethics; Secondary Appointments in Departments of Psychiatry, Epidemiology and Biostatistics, and Center for Global Health Sana.Loue@case.edu 216.368.3743 (o)
Barbara Juknialis

Barbara Juknialis

MA; Assistant; Administrative Director, Bioethics bwj@case.edu 216.368.3309 (o)
Affiliated Staff
Daniel Anker

Daniel Anker

JD, PhD; Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Human Resources Daniel.Anker@case.edu 216.368.3870 (o)
Nicole M. Deming

Nicole M. Deming

JD, MA; Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Human Resources Nicole.Deming@case.edu 216.368.2821 (o)
Gary Edmunds

Gary Edmunds

Research Assistant gwe2@case.edu 216.368.0594 (o)

Patricia Urbon

MBA; Director, Faculty Affairs. Patty is responsible for issues pertaining to Research Associates, Senior Research Associates, and payroll. Patricia. Urbon@case.edu 216.368.2011 (o)

Joyce M. Helton

Department Assistant Joyce.Helton@case.edu 216.368.3870 (o)

Michelle Shaylor

Coordinator. Michelle handles issues related to faculty affairs and visa matters. Michelle.Shaylor@case.edu 216.368.6201 (o)

Danielle R. (Price) Haslett

MOD, PHR; Manager, Human Resources Danielle.R.Price@case.edu 216.368.2334 (o)