Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Pathology

Faculty

Faculty

Derek Abbott

Associate Professor derek.abbott@case.edu (216) 368-8564 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Stanley Adoro, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor stanley.adoro@case.edu (216) 368-4712 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

James Anderson

Distinguished University Professor Professor of Pathology, Macromolecular Science, and Biomedical Engineering james.anderson@case.edu (216) 368-0279 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Stefanie Avril

Assistant Professor stefanie.avril@case.edu (216) 844-3890 (o)

Rose Beck, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor rose.beck@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-8253 (o) (216) 844-5601 (f)

Philip Bomeisl

Assistant Professor of Pathology phillip.bomeisl@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-1571 (o)

Maridee Boos

Clinical Instructor maridee.boos@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-7118 (o)

Thomas Brantley

Assistant Professor thomas.brantley@case.edu 216.368.6190 (o)

Shu Chen

Associate Professor shu.chen@case.edu (216) 368-8925 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Brian A. Cobb, PhD

Associate Professor brian.cobb@case.edu (216) 368-1263 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Mark Cohen

Professor mark.cohen@case.edu (216) 844-8928 (o)

Marta Couce

Professor marta.couce@case.edu (216) 844-1807 (o)

Daniel Cowden

Assistant Professor daniel.cowden@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-8643 (o)

Beverly Dahms

Professor Emeritus beverly.dahms@case.edu (216) 844-1815 (o)

Dawn Dawson

Clinical Assistant Professor dawn.dawson@case.edu (216) 368-5912- (o)

Katharine Downes

Associate Professor Katharine.Downes2@UHHospitals.org (216) 844-8006 (o)

Robin Elliott

Assistant Professor robin.elliott@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-7442 (o) (216) 844-1810 (f)

Brian Enloe

Clinical Instructor brian.enloe@uhhospitals.org (216) 593-1495 (o)

Xing-Jun Fan

Assistant Professor xing-jun.fan@case.edu (216) 368-6238 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Rosemary Farag

Instructor rosemary.farag@uhhospitals.org (216) 983-0125 (o) (216) 844-1810 (f)

Hannah Gilmore

Associate Professor hannah.gilmore@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-7118 (o)

Neil Greenspan

Professor neil.greenspan@case.edu (216) 368-1280 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Clive Hamlin

Associate Professor clive.hamlin@case.edu (216) 368-0512 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Clifford Harding, MD, PhD

Kahn Professor, Chair
ITP Director, MSTP Director
clifford.harding@case.edu (216) 368-3611 (o) (216) 368-1539 (f)

Holly Harper

Assistant Professor holly.harper@case.edu (216) 844-6037 (o) (216) 201-5354 (f)

Amy Hise

Associate Professor amy.hise@case.edu (216) 368-5036 (o)

Mark Jackson

Associate Professor
Director, Cancer Biology Training Program, Department of Pathology
Associate Director of Cancer Training and Education, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
mark.w.jackson@case.edu (216) 368-1276 (o) (216) 368-8919 (f)

Michael Jacobs

Professor (216) 844-3484 (o)

Nadia Kaisi

Clinical Associate Professor nadia.kaisi@uhhospitals.org (440) 743-2014 (o)

David Kaplan

Professor david.kaplan@case.edu (216) 286-6590 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Qingzhong Kong

Associate Professor qingzhong.kong@case.edu (216) 368-1756 (o) (216) 368-2546 (f)

Hyoung-gon Lee

Assistant Professor hyoung-gon.lee@case.edu (216) 368-6887 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Xin Li

Clinical Instructor xin.li@uhhospitals.org (440) 516-8709 (o)

Catherine Listinsky

Associate Professor catherine.listinsky@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-5437 (o)

Wendy Liu

Assistant Professor wendy.liu@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-8070 (o)

Guangju Luo

Assistant Professor guangju.luo@uhhospitals.org (404) 785-3100 (o)

Gregory MacLennan

Professor
Division Chief of Anatomic Pathology
Director, Pathology Residency Program
gregory.maclennan@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-7452 (o)

Madan-Mohan Gayatri

Clinical Instructor gayatri.madanmohan@uhhospitals.org (440) 743-2015 (o)

Robert Maitta, M.D, Ph.D.

Associate Professor robert.maitta@uhhospitals.org (216) 286-6957 (o) (216) 201-5386 (f)

Edward Medof

Professor Pathology, Medicine, Ophthalmology, and Cancer Center m.medof@case.edu (216) 368-5434 (o)

Howard Meyerson

Associate Professor, Pathology, CWRU School of Medicine Director, Flow Cytometry, UH Case Medical Center Program Director, Hematopathology, UH Case Medical Center howard.meyerson@case.edu (216) 844-1848 (o)

Claire Michael

Professor of Pathology Director, Cytopathology Fellowship Program claire.michael@uhhosptals.org (216) 844-0137 (o)

Vincent Monnier

Professor vincent.monnier@case.edu (216) 368-6613 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Erika Moore

Assistant Professor erika.moore@case.edu (216) 844-5026 (o)

Richard Nelson

Clinical Instructor richard.nelson2@uhhospitals.org (330) 297-2528 (o)

Jaime Noguez

Assistant Professor
Assistant Director of Chemistry Laboratories
jaime.noguez@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-5007 (o)

Robert Petersen

Professor Director Pathology Masters Program Co-Director Pathology Graduate Program (216) 368-6709 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Miguel Quiñones-Mateu

Associate Professor miguel.quinones@case.edu (216) 286-4283 (o) (216) 201-5432 (f)

Parameswaran Ramakrishnan

Assistant Professor pxr150@case.edu (216) 368-2387 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Raymond Redline

Professor raymond.redline@case.edu (216) 844-1813 (o)

Hollie Reeves

Assistant Professor
Assistant Director of Transfusion Medicine
hollie.reeves@uhhospitals.org (216) 286-6959 (o)

Daniel Rhoads

Assistant Professor daniel.rhoads@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-5223 (o)

Mark Rodgers

Division Chief, Community Hospitals Pathology
Instructor
mark.rodgers@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-1815 (o)

Shahrazad Saab

Assistant Professor shahrazad.saab@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-1078 (o)

Navid Sadri

Assistant Professor navid.sadri@case.edu (216) 286-4286 (o)

Jiri Safar

Director, National Prion Disease Pathology Surveillance Center Associate Professor jiri.safar@case.edu (216) 368-4609 (o) (216) 368-4090 (f)

Christine Schmotzer

Assistant Professor christine.schmotzer@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-0399 (o)

David Sell

Assistant Professor

Supriya Shukla

Instructor supriya.shukla@case.edu

Neena Singh

Professor neena.singh@case.edu (216) 368-2617 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Man-Sun Sy

Professor man-sun.sy@case.edu (216) 368-1268 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Alan Tartakoff

Professor alan.tartakoff@case.edu (216) 368-5544 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

David Wald

Assistant Professor david.wald@case.edu (216) 368-5668 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Xinglong Wang

Assistant Professor xinglong.wang@case.edu (216) 368-2957 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Jay Wasman

Assistant Professor jay.wasman@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-7118 (o)

Pamela Wearsch

Assistant Professor pamela.wearsch@case.edu (216) 368-5059 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Sarah White

Assistant Professor sarah.white2@uhhospitals.org (216) 844-1817 (o)

Joseph Willis

Professor joseph.willis@case.edu (216) 844-8292 (o)

Tsan (Sam) Xiao

Associate Professor tsan.xiao@case.edu (216) 368-3330 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Wei Xin

Associate Professor wei.xin@Case.edu (216) 844-4976 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Michael Yang

Assistant Professor michael.yang@uhhospitals.org (216) 983-3421 (o)

Shulin Zhang

Assistant Professor Shulin.Zhang2@Case.edu (216) 983-1173 (o) (216) 983-1144 (f)

Lan Zhou

Associate Professor lan.zhou@case.edu (216) 368-1671 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Xiongwei Zhu

Professor xiongwei.zhu@case.edu (216) 368-5903 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Nicholas P. Ziats

Professor nicholas.ziats@case.edu (216) 368-5176 (o) (216) 368-0494 (f)

Wen-Quan Zou

Associate Professor wenquan.zou@case.edu (216) 368-8993 (o)