Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

School of
Medicine

Radiation Oncology

Medical Physics Division Staff

Medical Physics Division Staff

David M. Albani, MS

David M. Albani, MS

Physicist III

UH Portage Medical Center Seidman Cancer Center
6847 North Chestnut Street
Ravenna Ohio 44266
david.albani@UHhospitals.org
Albin Gonzalez, PhD, DABR

Albin Gonzalez, PhD, DABR

Physicist IV

Mercy Medical Cancer Center
41201 Schaden Road
Elyria, Ohio 44035
albin.gonzalez@UHhospitals.org
Frederick (Rick) Jesseph, MS, DABR

Frederick (Rick) Jesseph, MS, DABR

Medical Proton Physicist III

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
frederick.jesseph@UHhospitals.org
Carl Shields, PhD

Carl Shields, PhD

Physicist II

Firelands Regional Medical Center
701 Tyler Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
carl.shields@UHhospitals.org
D. Randall (Randy) Smith, MS, CRE, DABR

D. Randall (Randy) Smith, MS, CRE, DABR

Physicist III

UH Chagrin Highlands Health Center
3909 Orange Place, Suite #1100
Orange Village, Ohio 44122
randall.smith@UHhospitals.org
Mark  Smith, PhD, DABR

Mark Smith, PhD, DABR

Physicist IV

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106
mark.smith@UHhospitals.org