Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Staff

Claudia C. Anderson

Claudia C. Anderson

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies claudia.anderson@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Aaron S. Baker

Aaron S. Baker

Director of Cedar Residential College aaron.s.baker@case.edu 216.368.1012 (o)
Denise Butler

Denise Butler

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies denise.butler@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Tamara Cain

Tamara Cain

Department Assistant tamara.cain@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)

Gerri Collier

Department Assistant gerri.collier@case.edu 216.368.4803 (o)
Nancy A. Dilulio

Nancy A. Dilulio

Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies nancy.diiulio@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Camila Estrada

Camila Estrada

Assistant to the Dean/Office Manager camila.estrada@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Gregory J. Harris

Gregory J. Harris

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies gregory.j.harris@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Meredith  Horrigan

Meredith Horrigan

Director of Magnolia Residential College meredith.horrigan@case.edu 216.754.4381 (o)
Sylvia Marrero

Sylvia Marrero

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies sylvia.marrero@case.edu
Michael R. Mason

Michael R. Mason

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies for First-Year Students michael.mason2@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Amanda A. McCarthy

Amanda A. McCarthy

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies amanda.a.mccarthy@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Holly McGrath

Holly McGrath

Degree Audit and Information Services Specialist holly.mcgrath@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Terri A. Mester

Terri A. Mester

Pre-Law Advisor terri.mester@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Samantha Miller

Samantha Miller

Director of Mistletoe Residential College samantha-miller@case.edu 216.754.4355 (o)
Brittany Moseley

Brittany Moseley

Communications and Publications Specialist brittany.moseley@case.edu 216.368.4525 (o)
Wesley W. Schaub

Wesley W. Schaub

Pre-Medical Advisor wesley.schaub@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Steven P. Scherger

Steven P. Scherger

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies steven.scherger@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Paula Sumner

Paula Sumner

Graduation Coordinator and Student Records Specialist paulasumner@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)
Antonio Tate

Antonio Tate

Director of Juniper Residential College antonio.tate@case.edu 216.754.4383 (o)
Ashley Zacharias

Ashley Zacharias

Department Assistant ashley.zacharias@case.edu 216.368.2928 (o)