Biochemistry Home »

Biochemistry Stockroom

Serving Case Western Reserve University Research Labs &
Case Affiliated Labs

Our inventory includes molecular biology reagents and laboratory supplies for immediate pick-up and use. Our major vendors provide next-day delivery for special orders without shipping or dry ice fees. The stockroom is also a drop-off site for DNA sequencing samples with a 48 hour turn-around direct to the investigator.

Stockroom Inventory and Order Forms 2018

Location:
  • School of Medicine
  • Wood Building, Room W-471
  • Phone: 216-368-3486
    • Fax: 216-368-2559
  • Hours:
  • Mondays through Fridays, 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday hours are 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • You can check the online calendar to confirm the stockroom is open before stopping by:
  • Stockroom Google calendar
    Stockroom staff
    STOCKROOM CUSTOMER SERVICE:
    • Stockroom@case.edu
    • 216-368-3486
    • Orders may be submitted by email; please send: item name, catalog/reference number, speed-type, and PI name.
    • For emailed orders, hard copy of form must be completed during item pickup.
    • Sequencing orders typically are shipped at the end of each day.

     

    • Cell Signaling: Tammy Yee, tamara.yee@cellsignal.com, 614-361-6550
    • Laboratory Products Sales: Stefanie Falcone, sfalcone@lpsinc.com
    • ThermoFisher: John Black, john.black@thermofisher.com, 330-949-7265
    • Roche: Angel Dawes, rochedeliversatcase@gmail.com, 317-521-3175
    • Sigma: Randy Litteral, randy.litteral@sial.com, 419-744-0764
    • New England Biolabs: freezers@neb.com
    • Qiagen: Daniel Termine, daniel.termine@qiagen.com, 234-263-0369
    • Bio-Rad: David Zdobinski, david_zdobinski@bio-rad.com, 800-4BIORAD
    • Sequencing Service: Sequencing@case.edu

    Current Stockroom Vendors

    • Thermo Fisher Scientific LogoRocheImage result
    • Cell Signaling Technology �
    • Millipore-Sigma
    • Qiagen
    • Molecular Cloning Laboratories (MCLAB)